## OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 11 DEM B140

	Instructions		
15	Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
21			
		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		, and the second	
		○ Angela Geter	
		7 trigola Gotol	
		C Vrietle Mettheure	
	<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside</li> </ul>	○ Krystle Matthews	
	the oval.  • Vote for one candidate in each		
	contest unless otherwise indicated.		
40	<ul> <li>You do not have to vote in every contest.</li> </ul>	U.S. House of Representatives District 6	
70	<ul> <li>To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.</li> </ul>	Vote for One	
42		Michael Addison	
44	Governor	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
45	Vote for One	S dames E dim Glybam	
170	Carlton Dove	Craga Marcal Divan	
	○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
	○ Joe Cunningham		
		Dyshata ludga	
	○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	<ul> <li>Tamara Cunningham Curry</li> </ul>	
54			
	○ William H Williams	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	State Superintendent of Education	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	Vote for One	Vote for Offe	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		
61	- July Govain		
υı			